Team

Executive Team

We have a BIG vision for our company to reach 1 MILLION business owners and real estate investors. Our team is growing to reach that goal! Feel free to reach out to any of us if you'd like to discuss your next project.

Ginger Hernandez
Managing Principal/ Co-Founder

Mobile: (714) 585-2185

Office: (818) 665-3577 x700

ginger@VistaCapitalSolutions.com

Rene Hernandez
Managing Principal/ Co-Founder

Mobile: (661) 342-2094

Office: (818) 665-3577 x701

rene@VistaCapitalSolutions.com

SALES TEAM

Our dynamic sales team in commercial finance excels in delivering tailored financial solutions to real estate investors and businesses, leveraging deep industry expertise and a client-focused approach to drive growth and success.

Ana Beltran
Sales Associate
Mobile: (626) 252-0772

ana@VistaCapitalSolutions.com

    Nancy Bogan
    Sales Associate
    Mobile: (818) 577-3846

    nancy@VistaCapitalSolutions.com

      Raul Castillo
      Sales Associate
      Mobile: (956) 739-2812

      raul@VistaCapitalSolutions.com

        Ryan Baker
        Sales Associate
        Mobile: (848) 480-8040

        ryan@VistaCapitalSolutions.com

          Steven Milovich
          Sales Associate
          Mobile: (661) 803-0979

          steven@VistaCapitalSolutions.com

            Todd Henkel
            Sales Associate
            Mobile: (630) 277-9004

            todd@VistaCapitalSolutions.com

              Tom Reed
              Sales Associate
              Mobile: (972) 839-7948

              tom@VistaCapitalSolutions.com